iphone 13 series

iPhone 13 series: Now up for Pre-Orders!

Apple, iPhone

Apple’s latest lineup, the iPhone 13 series is now out for pre-orders. The iPhone 13 series just launched 3 days ago and it includes four handsets –  iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Pro, iPhone Pro Max, iPhone Mini.

The Pre-Orders on the lineup will come in two phases. The first phase will begin starting at 12 noon UTC, which is 5 AM PDT, 8 AM in New York, 1 PM in London, and 5:30 PM in India. It will include  30 countries and regions. While the actual shipments of the devices will begin from the 24th of September.

Meanwhile, the second phase of pre-orders will begin on the 1st of October and the actual shipments of the devices will begin from the 8th of October.

Prices of the  iPhone 13 series

iPhone 13 Mini iPhone 13 iPhone 13 Pro iPhone 13 Pro Max
USUSD 700USD 800USD 1,000USD 1,100
CanadaCAD 950CAD 1,100CAD 1,400CAD 1,550
UKGBP 680GBP 780GBP 950GBP 1,050
IrelandEUR 830EUR 930EUR 1,180EUR 1,280
AustraliaAUD 1,200AUD 1,350AUD 1,700AUD 1,850
GermanyEUR 800EUR 900EUR 1,150EUR 1,250
FranceEUR 810EUR 910EUR 1,160EUR 1,260
ItalyEUR 840EUR 940EUR 1,190EUR 1,290
PolandPLN 3,600PLN 4,200PLN 5,200PLN 5,700
IndiaINR 70,000INR 80,000INR 120,000INR 130,000
MalaysiaMYR 3,400MYR 3,900MYR 4,900MYR 5,300
ThailandTHB 26,000THB 30,000THB 39,000THB 43,000
ChinaCNY 5,200CNY 6,000CNY 8,000CNY 9,000
via - GSMArena

Also, Read – Pixel 6 Series: Hyped with Google Original Chips!